Announcements:
TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Below are the Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2017/2018.

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn
Monday 4 September 2017 to
Friday 20 October 2017

Religious festivals
Eid-ul-Adha: 31st  to 3rd  September 2017
Diwali: Thursday 19th October 2017

INSET Days
4th September 2017 & 5th September 2017

Half Term
Monday 23 October 2017 to
Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn
Monday 30 October 2017 to
Wednesday 20 December 2017

Religious festivals
Guru Nanak’s Birthday:
Saturday 4th November 2017

Christmas Break
Thursday 21 December 2017 to
Tuesday 2 January 2018

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring
Wednesday 3 January 2018 to
Friday 9 February 2018

INSET Day
3rd January 2018

Half Term
Monday 12 February 2018 to
Friday 16 February 2018

Spring
Monday 19th February 2018 to
Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring Break
Friday 30 March 2018 to
Friday 13 April 2018

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer
Monday 16 April 2018 to
Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term
Monday 28 May 2018 to
Friday 1 June 2018

May Day
Monday 7 May 2018

Summer
Monday 4 June 2018 to
Monday 23 July 2018

Religious festivals
Eid-ul-Fitr:
14-16 June 2018

INSET Day
20th July 2018
23rd July 2018

Summer Break
Thursday 19th July 2018 to
To be advised