Announcements:
TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Below are the Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2016/2017.

School Terms Pupil holidays

Autumn

Thursday 1 September 2016 to
Friday 21 October 2016


INSET DAY
1st September 2016 & 2nd September 2016

Half Term
Monday 24 October 2016 to
Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn

Monday 31 October 2016 to
Friday  16th December 2016

Christmas Break
Monday 19th December 2016 to
Tuesday 3 January 2017

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

INSET Day
4th January 2017

Spring

Wednesday 4 January 2017 to
Friday 10 February 2017

Half Term
Monday 13 February 2017 to
Friday 17 February 2017

Spring

Monday 20 February 2017 to
Friday 31 March 2017

Spring Break
Monday 3 April 2017 to
Monday 17 April 2017

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer

Tuesday 18 April 2017 to
Friday 26 May 2017

Half Term
Monday 29 May 2017 to
Friday 2 June 2017

May Day
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer

Monday 5 June 2017 to
Friday 21 July

Summer Break

Monday 24 July 2017 to
To be advised

Term Dates 2017/18